Davenport Division

United States Courthouse
131 E. 4th Street
Davenport, IA 52801
(Last updated: January 25, 2015, 2:00 PM)
02/23/2015 01:00 PM 15-00013-lmj13 Josefina Torres Sean Michael Williams Albert C Warford
    15-00047-lmj13 Michael J Neis Steven G Klesner Albert C Warford
    15-00054-lmj13 John David Schumacher and Angela Marie Schumacher Barbara E Maness Albert C Warford
    15-00062-lmj13 Ramiro Castillo Bruce A Buckrop Albert C Warford
    15-00083-lmj13 Jeanne K Ray Joel A Deutsch Albert C Warford
02/24/2015 09:00 AM 15-00001-als7 Lacey Jo Lake William F Creasey Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00006-als7 Timothy Jon Keister James L Pillers Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00010-als7 Christopher Linn Vermillion and Melanie Jo Vermillion Daniel P Kitchen Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00011-als7 Leroy W Buchholz and Lois B Buchholz Daniel P Kitchen Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00014-als7 Donald R Huber Lisa K Pendroy Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00063-als7 Cindy S Brentrise Joel A Deutsch Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00072-als7 Jerry A Fulk Mitchell L Taylor Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00073-als7 Duke Minh Nguyen H J Dane Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00079-als7 James H. Crawford, Jr. Penelope C Souhrada Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00081-als7 Nancy Pientack Mitchell L Taylor Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00089-als7 Charles T. Tucker Dale G Haake Wesley B. Huisinga
    15-00090-lmj7 Brian Delano Marshall and Tamara Lee Marshall Sean Michael Williams Wesley B. Huisinga
  10:00 AM 15-00100-lmj7 Bruce Burke and Leah Burke Michael A Williams Wesley B. Huisinga
02/25/2015 09:00 AM 13-02211-lmj7 Christopher Ryan Engle and Shauna Marie Engle John M VanDeVelde Robert G Schlegel
    13-03336-lmj7 Dale Lee Sawyer and Babette Lou Sawyer Sean Michael Williams Robert G Schlegel
    14-02966-als7 Husein Odobasic and Remzija Odobasic Samuel Z Marks Robert G Schlegel
    15-00022-als7 Thomas Edgar Thornburg John M VanDeVelde Robert G Schlegel
    15-00025-lmj7 Keetah TA Featherstun Michael R Brown Robert G Schlegel
    15-00039-lmj7 Jamie Jean Chapman David A Millage Robert G Schlegel
    15-00055-lmj7 Brent Alan Martin John M VanDeVelde Robert G Schlegel
    15-00082-lmj7 Terrance Wayne Ague and Cinnamon Wendy Ague John M VanDeVelde Robert G Schlegel
    15-00084-lmj7 Diane Lynn Boyd and John Boyd Eric Benne Robert G Schlegel
    15-00085-als7 Michelle A. Gilmore Peter W Hansen Robert G Schlegel
    15-00086-lmj7 Anitra Rosetta Murray Karl R Niebuhr Robert G Schlegel
    15-00088-als7 Rocky A Hellweg Christy L Popejoy Robert G Schlegel


Back to 341 Calendar page

Information about Section 341 meetings is provided by the Court as a courtesy to the bar and the public, in cooperation with the U.S. Trustee's office. Requests to reschedule Section 341 meetings and all other inquiries about Section 341 meetings should be directed to the U.S. Trustee's office or the case trustee. For more information, visit the U.S. Trustee Program web site.