Council Bluffs Division

Federal Building
6th and Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51502
(Last updated: January 27, 2015, 7:00 PM)
02/24/2015 09:00 AM 13-01587-lmj7 Diane L. McFarland Kristina M Kaeding Charles L Smith
    15-00028-als7 Austin Ryan Trumbauer Charles L Smith
    15-00097-lmj7 Dale Renae Eng Kristina M Kaeding Charles L Smith
  01:00 PM 14-02985-als7 Danny Jo Shannon Michael J Sands Deborah L Petersen
    15-00029-als7 Mark Killian Bowers Bradford L Davis Deborah L Petersen
    15-00040-als7 John A Trovato Radley E Clemens Deborah L Petersen
    15-00051-als7 Tami Lynn Thomas Charles L Smith Deborah L Petersen
    15-00070-lmj7 James LeRoy Baker and Jill Dee Baker Roxanne M Alhejaj Deborah L Petersen
    15-00077-als7 William H. Coldwell Kristina M Kaeding Deborah L Petersen
    15-00091-als7 Michael Shawn Rhoten Christopher J Gamm Deborah L Petersen
    15-00098-als7 Christopher Michael Mausbach and Paula Christine Mausbach Bradford L Davis Deborah L Petersen
02/25/2015 10:00 AM 14-02969-lmj13 Edward Wayne Neron and Mary Ann Neron Roxanne M Alhejaj Albert C Warford
    15-00032-lmj13 Mark E Pickinpaugh and Pamela S Pickinpaugh Erin M McCartney Albert C Warford


Back to 341 Calendar page

Information about Section 341 meetings is provided by the Court as a courtesy to the bar and the public, in cooperation with the U.S. Trustee's office. Requests to reschedule Section 341 meetings and all other inquiries about Section 341 meetings should be directed to the U.S. Trustee's office or the case trustee. For more information, visit the U.S. Trustee Program web site.